Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
This location was incredible. All the shopping and restaurants you want right at the bottom of the stairs. The bed was so comfortable and I had 2 amazing nights of sleep.
View Property: Bozeman - Quintessentially Classic
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
We loved the loft, perfect location downtown. Some folks commented noisy, it didn't bother us at all! Parking not so easy but it all worked out. Would recommend to anyone!!! Cheers.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property
We felt right at home. The house is clean, equipped with everything you need and situated in a wonderful quiet neighborhood minutes from downtown Bozeman. We would love to return!
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
This place was located in a very beautiful yet secluded part of Paradise Valley. My mom and I took a "mother/daughter vacation" and stayed in this house. We had plenty of space and were very comfortable! It's about a 15 minute drive to downtown Livingston, which offers some great restaurant options. It was about a Quick and pretty 45 - 50 minute drive to the north entrance of Yellowstone. All in all, a great place to stay for anyone looking for a relaxing getaway
View Property: Livingston - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property
Best location for Bozeman activities. Beautiful and roomy place that is nicely decorated and furnished. Easy walk to all restaurants and shops. However on warm summer weekends since the place does not have AC and you need to open the windows it is very noisy until late since it is situated right on top of a bar with outdoor seating and music. It does have convenient parking in the back but you must climb a very long and steep outdoor wooden stair that is a bit uneven. Carrying luggage is not easy on this. Host was very helpful and communicated quickly and clearly. If it wasn't for the noise and the stairs this would be a 5 star plus place.
View Property: Bozeman Downtown Flat
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
Great Place. Will certainly return. Clean, Comfortable and actually very quiet. Only draw back, which was not a big deal, is the entry is on main street. That makes it a little bit of a hike to haul items from back parking.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
The host was very easy to communicate with before and during the stay. The home is just adorable and in a great location - a short walk to downtown Bozeman or the university. There is also a lovely little park across the street from the house. The house had everything you would ever want to feel at home while away from home.
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
This is a lovely home with all the comforts you need. The bubbling sound of the river and the birds, deer, cow and other friends makes for a serene environment. The location is terrific - near to town but also the gateway to Yellowstone. We visited in late September for a wedding and while there was a chilly spell the valley had better weather than surrounding locations. It's very magical and special. The home has a very well-appointed kitchen, nice views, and everything you need. We hope to return!
View Property: Livingston - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
The Stay MT apartment at Willson and Main is a wonderful home-base for exploring downtown Bozeman! The location is right there in the middle of downtown with one-block access to everything you might need including groceries at the Coop, lots of restaurants, bakeries, hardware stores, books and other shops. Ted's Montana Grill is only 3 doors down. The apartment has everything you need for a short or long term stay with a fully appointed kitchen as well. Everything was spotless and the managers are very responsive with immediate service if you need them. The building is historic with a super cool atrium and an indoor "greenhouse". The apartment has a hip vibe with lots of room to spread out. Parking in Bozeman is difficult, but not here: you have a parking pass which allows you access to the spots right behind the building and there's a back entrance to make that easier. The neighbors are also tres cool and helpful with directions, etc. I will stay here again!!!
View Property: Bozeman Downtown Flat
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Great location! Cute, clean and comfortable! I would differently stay again! Great location, loved the balcony for people watching! Lots of charm!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
We were here to see our daughter's first game game of her senior year as a MSU cheerleader for the Cats! We loved the loft and downtown. Whilst visiting plenty in the past this is our first time staying downtown and enjoying all it has to offer! The loft and staff were awesome! Just as the reviews and photos seemed. We will most certainly return! Thank you so much! Spike and Sam GO CATS!
Property
We were here to see our daughter's first game game of her senior year as a MSU cheerleader for the Cats! We loved the loft and downtown. Whilst visiting plenty in the past this is our first time staying downtown and enjoying all it has to offer! The loft and staff were awesome! Just as the reviews and photos seemed. We will most certainly return! Thank you so much! Spike and Sam GO CATS!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Washaki Cabin was fantastic! The location is great and it has a beautiful view. Check-in and check-out were very easy. It had everything we needed for our stay and was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it!!!
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
Right at Home!! The house is located just north of Bozeman with very easy access to the shopping and restaurants downtown. The house is well equipped with the items for your stay. We will definitely return.
View Property: Bozeman - East Gallatin Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property
Cute, clean, comfortable, & convenient Visiting from California for a wedding and found this little gem online! We were there five nights. The cottage was perfect for our family. It was nice to have wi-fi, most of MT is pretty remote, with little service. It was walking distance into town 10-15 minutes. Only an hour outside Yellowstone, and 20-something minutes to Bozeman. Cute, friendly, and very photogenic neighborhood. Livingston, has great places to eat, cute shops, and a lot of history!
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Albardeira, PT
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - it was a prefect location for accessing the Gallatn and Yelowstone areas, but also easy into Livingstone too. The accommodation was comfortable and well kept. We had a very relaxing time there.
View Property: Livingston - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
A great location for downtown activity and community involvement.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property
Super clean, extra comfy beds, great location... Visiting our daughter who just moved to Bozeman. Loved the place! Will definitely make this our "home away " whenever we visit her.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
Great find in beautiful Bozeman visiting our daughter and her boyfriend who just moved here. We'll make this our home-away whenever we visit them.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Grant & Helen
Property
We made it home to Portugal on Tuesday night after three wonderful weeks in Montana. I am an experienced traveller and have to say this is the worst jet lag I have ever had (saying something when you have a daughter in New Zealand!). I think this is partly due to the fact that I left my heart behind in Montana!! We loved the State you call home and loved your cabin. It was a wonderful tranquil and comfortable base to visit the Yellowstone region - thank you for letting us stay. I do hope we can come back sometime. Best wishes Grant and Helen
View Property: Livingston - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed staying at Maywood. It was clean, very comfortable and in a nice neighborhood.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Maywood. It was clean, very comfortable and in a nice neighborhood.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
This apartment is in a great part of downtown, walking distance to all the shops and food. The hosts were very accommodating and helpful.
View Property: Bozeman Downtown Flat
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Great downtown location. Was a wonderful place to stay in Bozeman and convenient to be right downtown.
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Dear Heffner Family, Thank you for another wonderful month in your beautiful Montana home. It was the perfect retreat - two Ivan Doigs, hiking in the Bridgers and the Crazys, floating the Madison twice and listening to the local pair of Sandhill Cranes. Jimmy the cat, great hunter of the neighborhood, was a treat too. Thank you for sharing Grassy Ridge with us. Sincerely, E & F Culver
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
Loved it. Very nice place to stay.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood